Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ozomatli - Non-stop: Mexico To Jamaica Vinyl LP - direct audio

Ozomatli - Non-stop: Mexico To Jamaica Vinyl LP

Cleopatra Records

  • $ 2198

Ozomatli Non-stop: Mexico To Jamaica Vinyl LP

LA's highly acclaimed multi-Grammy winning Latin-fusion institution return with an homage to their roots reinterpreting traditional and contemporary Mexican songs using signature Jamaican riddims! The album features a bevy of superstar guest appearances including Juanes, Regulo Caro, Gaby Moreno, and Kyle McDonald (of Slightly Stoopid) plus additional production by famed Jamaican producers Sly & Robbie! Ozomatli formed in 1995 and is known for advocating for farm-workers' rights and immigration reform.

The band has performed in various countries all over the world, including China, Tunisia, Jordan, and Burma. Although the band has had many member changes over the years and has sometimes had as many as ten members, the current six members have been in the band since it's debut album.

Ozomatli Non-stop: Mexico To Jamaica Track Listing:

1. Eres
2. Como la Flor
3. Oye Mi Amor
4. Bésame Mucho Feat. Herb Alpert
5. Noa Noa Feat. Juanes
6. La Bamba Feat. Kyl McDonald of Slightly Stoopid
7. Solamente Una Vez Feat. Gaby Moreno
8. Andar Conmigo Feat. Regula Caro
9. De Paisano a Paisano
10. Evil Ways
11. Tragos Amargos
12. Volver Volver Feat. Mariachi Divas
13. Land of 1000 Dances Feat. G-Love & Chali 2Na
14. Come and Get Your Love

We Also Recommend