Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
P!nk - Funhouse Colored Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

P!nk - Funhouse Colored Vinyl 2LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 2598

P!nk Funhouse Colored Vinyl 2LP

P!nk's fifth studio album, 2008's Funhouse, entered the Billboard 200 at #2, reached #1 in seven countries including Australia, New Zealand, Netherlands, and the United Kingdom and has sold 7 million copies worldwide.The album introduced the world to several new P!NK hit singles including "Sober," "Please Don't Leave Me," "Funhouse," "I Don't Believe You," "Glitter in the Air", and the US #1 "So What." Funhouse generated three Grammy Award nominations and five MTV Video Music Award nominations.

P!nk Funhouse Track Listing:


1. So What
2. Sober
3. I Don't Believe You
4. One Foot Wrong
5. Please Don't Leave Me
6. Bad Influence


1. Funhouse
2. Crystal Ball
3. Mean
4. It's All Your Fault
5. Ave Mary A
6. Glitter In the Air


We Also Recommend