We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
P.O.S. - Never Better: 10 Year Anniversary Colored Vinyl 3LP - direct audio

P.O.S. - Never Better: 10 Year Anniversary Colored Vinyl 3LP

Rhymesayers Records

  • $ 2798

P.O.S. Never Better: 10 Year Anniversary Colored Vinyl 3LP

Originally released in February 2009, P.O.S.'s third album, Never Better, was met with critical acclaim propelling his aggressive fusion of grinding beats and radical lyrics into critics' charts and fans' hearts worldwide. Never Better showed P.O.S. was reaching his prime, rapping at full clip to ride rolling drums and revving distortion, and bending genres at a time when people were still bending over backwards to fit within categorizations. P.O.S. has always seen genres as permeable, and the resulting Never Better was nothing if it wasn't noisy, badass and impossible to ignore.

For the 10th anniversary of this outstanding release, Rhymesayers produced a very special triple colored vinyl pressing featuring a screen-printed side F and packaged in a 12" gatefold jacket. It also features four bonus tracks; "Slint" and "Let it Rattle (demo version)", as well as two live recordings of "Purexed" and "Terrorish" from a special performance on TPT's The Lowertown Line. Whether you're just tuning in, or completing your collection, this anniversary re-issue is sure to hold its own amongst many genres, and amidst any vinyl collection.

P.O.S. Never Better: 10 Year Anniversary Track Listing:


1. Let It Rattle
2. Drumroll (We're All Thirsty)
3. Savion Glover
4. Purexed
5. Graves (We Wrote The Book)
6. Goodbye
7. Get Smokes
8. Been Afraid


1. Low Light Low Life
2. The Basics
3. Out Of Category
4. Optimist (We Are Not For Them)
5. Terrorish
6. Never Better
7. The Brave And The Snake
8. Hand Made Hand Gun


1. Let It Rattle (Demo)
2. Purexed (Live at The Lowertown Line)
3. Terrorish (Live at The Lowertown Line)

We Also Recommend