We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Palisades - Erase the Pain Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Palisades - Erase the Pain Colored Vinyl LP

Rise Record Co.

  • $ 2098

Palisades Erase the Pain Colored Vinyl LP

New Jersey post-hardcore outfit Palisades follow-up their 2017 self-titled album with new 10-track offering Erase The Pain. Produced by Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, Of Mice & Men, In Flames), lead single "War" is "about the notion that people can be completely consumed by the habits that they form.

Most of us seem to find ways to cope in our lives by forming temporary fixes to numb the pain." says singer Lou Miceli Jr. "So much so that we are, as a society, unaware of the consequences and who the actions impact. 'But if you try to clean with kerosene you'll burn away' addresses these temporary fixes that are used as bandages and will eventually lead to worse problems, as well as impacting the relationships in our lives."

Palisades Erase the Pain Track Listing:

1. Vendetta
2. Erase The Pain
3. Fade
4. War
5. Runaway
6. Ghost
7. Fragile Bones
8. Push
9. Patient
10. Shed My Skin

We Also Recommend