We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Pantera - History Of Hostility Vinyl LP - direct audio

Pantera - History Of Hostility Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 1998

Pantera History Of Hostility Vinyl LP

9 Song Primer to the New Complete Studio Albums 1990-2000 Box Set!

With their 1990 album Cowboys From Hell, Pantera debuted their signature sound and invigorated the metal scene while enlisting legions of devoted fans around the world. For the next decade, the band continued to ascend to the top of the music world, earning four platinum albums and, with 1994's Far Beyond Driven, a No. 1 debut on the Billboard album chart.

To celebrate Pantera's raucous legacy, Rhino will release the new limited edition 5LP boxed set, The Complete Studio Albums 1990-2000, and the single LP compilation album History Of Hostility. The latter is a nine-cut Pantera primer that includes some of the band's most legendary tracks from all five studio albums including "Walk," "Fucking Hostile," "Cemetery Gates," "Mouth for War" and "5 Minutes Alone."

Pantera History Of Hostility Track Listing:

1. Cowboys From Hell
2. Cemetery Gates (Demon Knight Edit)
3. Mouth For War
4. Walk
5. Fucking Hostile
6. I'm Broken
7. 5 Minutes Alone
8. Drag The Waters
9. Revolution Is My Name

We Also Recommend