We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Paramore - All We Know Is Falling Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-Order - direct audio

Paramore - All We Know Is Falling Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-Order

Fueled By Ramen Records

  • $ 1998

Paramore All We Know Is Falling Vinyl LP

The debut by this enthralling new rock band from Tennessee is powered by buoyant melodies and powerful hooks and is made indelible by the irresistible force of 16-year old vocalist Hayley Williams. Produced by James Paul Wisner (Dashboard Confessional, Further Seems Forever, Under Oath) and Mike Green (Yellowcard, The Black Maria).

Paramore have performed with Less Than Jake, Copeland, The Academy Is, and Fall Out Boy. They were featured on the Taste Of Chaos Tour and the Bamboozle Festival, and they'll perform at this summer's Vans Warped Tour.

All We Know Is Falling is the debut studio album by American rock band Paramore, released on July 26, 2005 under the Atlantic-distributed Fueled by Ramen in the United States. 

The album's production took place in Orlando, Florida. Instead of making a major push towards radio, the band's A&R recommended that the band build a fanbase through word of mouth. Initially, the album received mixed reviews by music critics, however, praised the voice of Hayley Williams. The album had a weak domestic commercial performance: it failed to enter the Billboard 200, though it did reach number 30 on Billboard's Heatseekers Chart.

It reached No. 4 on the UK Rock Chart, and in 2010 it managed to reach No. 51 on the UK Albums Chart and earned a gold certification by the BPI. In July 2014, after the group found success with its following records, All We Know Is Falling received gold certification from the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Three singles from the album were released: "Pressure", "Emergency" and "All We Know". None of the singles managed to reach any major chart, although "Pressure" was certified gold by the RIAA in 2016 after the band found commercial success with subsequent releases.

Paramore All We Know Is Falling Track Listing:

1. All We Know
2. Pressure
3. Emergency
4. Brighter
5. Here We Go Again
6. Never Let This Go
7. Whoa
8. Conspiracy
9. Franklin
10. My Heart

We Also Recommend