We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Particle Kid - Window Rock 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Particle Kid - Window Rock 180g Vinyl LP

Original Recording Group

  • $ 2998

Particle Kid Window Rock 180g Vinyl LP

Window Rock is an album yearning to find meaning in a morally ambivalent world. Micah Nelson, who records under the name Particle Kid, seeks to achieve this goal via 9 new, kaleidoscopic tracks, exploring the mythology of the self, with verve, minimalism and simplicity. Window Rock proves to be Particle Kid's most outward facing work thus far, with Micah's reverberant lyricism and melodic scope now grounded by the chemistry of Tony Peluso and Je Smith, the rhythm section of his longtime touring band Insects vs Robots.

Particle Kid Window Rock Track Listing:

1. Question Song
2. Backwars
3. Radio Flyer
4. Variac
5. Straight Line
6. Stroboscopic Light
7. Magic Mirror
8. Hollows
9. Still Going

We Also Recommend