Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Patria - Magna Adversia Vinyl LP - direct audio

Patria - Magna Adversia Vinyl LP

Soulseller Records

  • $ 2498

Patria Magna Adversia Vinyl LP

Patria's new album Magna Adversia offers ten tracks under the tenuous line between black metal and experimental avant-garde music, mixing the South American metal madness with the classic and dark Scandinavian vein. It was co-produced, mixed and mastered by Øystein G. Brun (Borknagar), features Asgeir Mickelson (Ihsahn, Sarke, Borknagar, Spiral Architect) on drums and Fabiano Penna (Rebaelliun) as a special guest on the orchestrations. The band comments: "The album Magna Adversia definitely marks a new stage in our music and Patria history.

We have been worked with full force along this entire year on this record, in a way we never did before, doing experiments on rehearsals, pre-productions and trying to synthesize in a very cool and dynamic way all our musical energy during these 8 years since our formation. This album carries our sweat, blood and soul, for real!"

Patria Magna Adversia Track Listing:

1. Infidels
2. Axis
3. Heartless
4. A Two-Way Path
5. Communion
6. Now I Bleed
7. Arsonist
8. The Oath
9. Porcelain Idols
10. Magna Adversia

We Also Recommend