Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Paul Simon - The Ultimate Collection Import 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Paul Simon - The Ultimate Collection Import 180g Vinyl 2LP

Sony Records

  • $ 3598

Paul Simon The Ultimate Collection Import 180g Vinyl 2LP

Gathered together for the very first time on this 180g Double LP is a career-spanning retrospective: bringing together the pick of Paul Simon's solo career, with the classic songs he wrote for Simon & Garfunkel. The 19-song collection features "You Can Call Me Al," "Mrs Robinson," "Graceland," "The Sound Of Silence," "Me & Julio Down By The School Yard," "Bridge Over Troubled Water," and many more.

Thanks to the quality and diversity of his music over the decades, Paul Simon's position as an enduring musical legend is assured. And although the songs gathered here can only hint at the highlights of a career that stretches back over half a century, they do display the full virtuosity and dazzling scope of the music of the one, the only, Paul Simon.

Paul Simon The Ultimate Collection Track Listing:

LP 1

1. You Can Call Me Al - Paul Simon
2. Graceland - Paul Simon
3. Mrs. Robinson - Simon & Garfunkel
4. The Boxer - Simon & Garfunkel
5. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes - Paul Simon
6. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover - Paul Simon
7. Cecilia - Simon & Garfunkel
8. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard - Paul Simon
9. The Boy In the Bubble - Paul Simon

LP 2

1. The Only Living Boy in New York - Simon & Garfunkel
2. Mother and Child Reunion - Paul Simon
3. Late in the Evening - Paul Simon
4. Father and Daughter - Paul Simon
5. The Obvious Child - Paul Simon
6. Slip Slidin' Away - Paul Simon
7. America - Simon & Garfunkel
8. The Sound of Silence - Simon & Garfunkel
9. Still Crazy After All These Years - Paul Simon
10. Bridge over Troubled Water - Simon & Garfunkel

We Also Recommend