Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Pawcut and Exodus - Persona Non Grata Vinyl LP - direct audio

Pawcut and Exodus - Persona Non Grata Vinyl LP

Urban Waves Records

  • $ 2398

Pawcut and Exodus Persona Non Grata Vinyl LP

Persona Non Grata is the result of Pawcut joining forces with Exodus from Botswana. Together they bring you this amazing album which comes with stunning artwork by Hr Pixel. The vinyl edition comes in a handmade silk screen printed cover, so thick that you can literally touch and feel it. The track list consists of beats produced by Pawcut and features an entire roster of talented rappers and singers such as Billy Woods, Nomadic, Katharsis, Chantty Natural, Red-I Scotch, Junior, Emanuel Funk, Neo Kaliske and of course Exodus. Bringing you an incredible unique experience and a rich blend of ideas. Urban Waves is very proud to bring you this project entirely directed and put together by the good crew of WTM.

Pawcut and Exodus Persona Non Grata Track Listing:

1. Persona Non Grata
2. Drinks On Me (feat. Chantty Natural)
3. Theatre Of Injustice (feat. Billy Woods)
4. Rapping And Bubbling (feat. Chanty Natural x Red-I Scotch x Junior.)
5. Demise Of Arthur Scargill (cuts by Franz Branntwein)
6. One Way
7. Heaven (feat. Chantty Natural & Katharsis)
8. Way Of The Maverick
9. Vulture's Picnic (feat. Billy Woods)
10. Halicion Days (feat. Emmanuel Funk)
11. Hades Dancefloor (feat. Emmanuel Funk)
12. Playing God
13. Dear Yesterday
14. Back Home (feat. Neo Kaliske)

We Also Recommend