Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Pennywise - All Or Nothing on LP + CD - direct audio

Pennywise - All Or Nothing on LP + CD

Epitapd Records

  • $ 1999

Pennywise All Or Nothing on LP + CD

Notorious So Cal legends Pennywise returned in fine mid-90s punk-rock form on their incendiary 2012 album All or Nothing. Writing with renewed passion and commitment, the legendary Hermosa Beach foursome seamlessly integrate new singer Zoli Teglas into their fearsome sonic assault, playing harder and faster than ever to deliver their best album since 1997's Full Circle. "We knew we were up against a lot, and we needed to write the best record we've ever written," says Bassist Randy Bradbury. "And I think we may have just done that. That will be for the fan's to decide but we are really proud with the way this record came out. I haven't felt this excited about a Pennywise album since Full Circle."

Pennywise All Or Nothing Track Listing:

1. All Or Nothing
2. Waste Another Day
3. Revolution
4. Stand Strong
5. Let Us Hear Your Voice
6. Seeing Red
7. Songs Of Sorrow
8. X Generation
9. We Have It All
10. Tomorrow
11. All Along
12. United

We Also Recommend