Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Pentagram - Curious Volume 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Pentagram - Curious Volume 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Peachville Records

  • $ 2998

Pentagram Curious Volume 180g Vinyl LP

The 2015 studio album from US legends Pentagram, reunites the band with Peaceville Records once more. Featuring 11 classic heavy metal compositions with catchy hooks from core band members Victor Griffin, Greg Turley, and Bobby Liebling (Pete Campbell on the drums completes the band's lineup), Curious Volume was recorded with Swedish producer Mattias Nilsson at studios located in Maryland and Virginia.

Additional recording took place in Tennessee with Grammy-Award-winning producer Travis Wyrick, who also produced Pentagram's previous album, Last Rites. Formed in the early 1970s (debut album Relentless was released in 1985), Pentagram has survived more than four decades of adversity and triumph to become the internationally renowned band it is today: A band that has firmly stamped its name into the heavy metal history books.

Pentagram Curious Volume Track Listing:

1. Lay Down And Die
2. The Tempter Push
3. Dead Bury Dead
4. Earth Flight
5. Walk Alone
6. Curious Volume
7. Misunderstood
8. Close The Casket
9. Sufferin'
10. Devil's Playground
11. Because I Made It

We Also Recommend