Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Pentagram - First Daze Here Too Vinyl 2LP (Awaiting Repress) - direct audio

Pentagram - First Daze Here Too Vinyl 2LP (Awaiting Repress)

Relapse Records

  • $ 2498

Pentagram First Daze Here Too Vinyl 2LP

Before the name was even coined, legendary D.C. outfit Pentagram was helping to invent the beast called heavy metal. For over four decades the band has remained true to its macabre art. This unwavering dedication has influenced scores of renowned musicians, and the legacy grows stronger every year. 2006's First Daze Here Too, is a 2LP-set containing rare and unreleased studio recordings and live rehearsals from the early 70's. 21 tracks of vintage Pentagram classics from the vaults of the influential and critically-acclaimed D.C. legends!

Pentagram First Daze Here Too Track Listing:

1. Wheel Of Fortune
2. When The Screams Come
3. Under My Thumb
4. Smokescreen
5. Teaser
6. Much Too Young To Know
7. Virgin Death
8. Yes I Do
9. Ask No More
10. Man
11. Be Forewarned
12. Catwalk
13. Die In Your Sleep
14. Frustration
15. Target
16. Everything's Turning To Night
17. Take Me Away
18. Nightmare Gown
19. Cartwheel
20. Cat & Mouse
21. Show ‘em How

We Also Recommend