We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Peter Tosh - Legalize It Import Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Peter Tosh - Legalize It Import Vinyl 2LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 3498

Peter Tosh Legalize It Import Vinyl 2LP

Peter Tosh left the Wailers to pursue a solo career and in 1976, he released this bold statement proving he was a creative force in his own right. Often recognized as one of the best albums in Reggae history, Legalize It, features the hit anthem of the same name as well as "Why Must I Cry," co-written by Bob Marley and it firmly established Tosh's position as a giant of the genre.

Legacy Recordings has gone to great lengths to present this classic album exactly the way it was originally intended, with all the warmth and nuance that only vinyl can offer!

Peter Tosh Legalize It Track Listing:


1. Legalize It
2. Burial
3. Whatcha Gonna Do
4. No Sympathy
5. Why Must I Cry
6. Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Praised)
7. Ketchy Shuby
8. Till Your Well Runs Dry
9. Brand New Second Hand


1. Burial - Dub Version 1
2. Whatcha Gonna Do - Shajahshoka Dub Plate
3. Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Praised) - Shajahshoka Dub Plate
4. Second Hand - Shajahshoka Dub Plate
5. Burial - Dub Version 2
6. Legalize It - Dub Version

We Also Recommend