Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Pharaoh Overlord - 1 Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Pharaoh Overlord - 1 Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Hydra Head Records

  • $ 2998

Pharaoh Overlord 1 Vinyl 2LP

Since the inception of the trio Pharaoh Overlord in 2001, they've carved up imposing, yet weirdly cozy monoliths erected in the epic desert of original rock and roll. Pharaoh Overlord's stoner rock klang on their debut 1 is down-to-earth due to sheer weight of the riffs. The light touch and the ease with which Leppänen, Lehtisalo and Westerlund lift the weight of the riffs off the ground and propel them on abysmal orbits works like a magician's trick, a cathartic sleight of hand. In the case of Pharaoh Overlord, the magic endures.

Pharaoh Overlord 1 Track Listing:


1. Slow City
2. Mangrove
3. Mystery Shopper
4. Transatlantic


1. Alcohol (Blue Flame)
2. Landslide Non Stop
3. Mystery Shopper/Mangrove (live)

We Also Recommend