Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Phish - Joy 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Phish - Joy 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

ATO Records

  • $ 3698

Phish Joy 180g Vinyl 2LP

Phish’s 11th Studio Album and First in Five Years

2009 studio album from the reformed band led by guitarist extraordinaire Trey Anastasio. Joy was produced by Steve Lillywhite and was recorded in New York's Chung King Studios. Many of the album's 10 songs have already been road-tested during the band's reunion tour and retain their fresh, live feel on the studio recordings. The album is already being hailed as the band's best ever studio release. Pressed on two 180g vinyl LPs and packaged in a beautiful gate-fold sleeve.

Phish Joy Track Listing

1. Backwards Down The Number Line
2. Stealing Time From The Faulty Plan
3. Joy
4. Sugar Shack
5. Ocelot
6. Kill Devil Falls
7. Light
8. I Been Around
9. Time Turns Elastic
10. Twenty Years Later

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

We Also Recommend