We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Phobia - Generation Coward Colored Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Phobia - Generation Coward Colored Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Willowtip Records

  • $ 2298

Phobia Generation Coward Colored Vinyl LP

Undisputed kings of the grindcore underworld, Phobia return with their devastating new album Generation Coward. After nearly 30 years of grinding skulls into dust, Phobia are still as pissed-off and lethal as ever. Formed in Orange County California in 1990, Phobia has been punishing ears with their murderous sociopolitical grinding noise assault for decades.

Dealing out their savage combination of the energy and ideals of hardcore punk mixing it with the power and brutality of early grind, Phobia has shared the stage with a diverse mix of bands over the years such as Chaos U.K., Grave, and Napalm Death.

Phobia Generation Coward Track Listing:

1. Cynic Bastard
2. Haters Be Hating When Ya Living Good
3. Imbecile
4. Bozo of Grind
5. Internet Tough Guy
6. Excretion
7. Cut Throat
8. PC Fascist Fuck off
9. Aspiration Lost
10. Falsification
11. Miserable Awakening
12. To Be Convinced
13. Condemned to Tell

We Also Recommend