We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Phosphorescent - To Willie Vinyl LP - direct audio

Phosphorescent - To Willie Vinyl LP

Dead Oceans Records

  • $ 1798

Phosphorescent To Willie Vinyl LP

In 1975, Willie Nelson recorded To Lefty From Willie, ten songs in which Nelson paid homage to Lefty Frizell, reinterpreting his favorites from the Frizzell catalog and stamping them with his unique voice. Now Phosphorescent has done the same for Willie Nelson on this recording of eleven hidden Nelson gems and lost classics. An unabashed musical love letter.

Phosphorescent To Willie Track Listing

1. Reasons To Quit
2. Too Sick To Pray
3. Walkin'
4. It's Not Supposed To Be That Way
5. Pick Up The Tempo
6. I Gotta Get Drunk
7. Can i Sleep In Your Arms
8. Heartaches Of A Fool
9. Permanently Lonely
10. The Last Thing I Needed (First Thing This Morning)
11. The Party's Over

We Also Recommend