We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Pinegrove - Everything So Far Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Pinegrove - Everything So Far Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock)

Run For Cover Records

  • $ 2498

Pinegrove Everything So Far Vinyl 2LP

Pinegrove's Everything So Far is exactly what its title suggests - an anthology of all of the band's output up to the point of their breakout Run For Cover Records full-length, Cardinal. The collection encapsulates their debut LP Meridian, a number of EPs and even some singles like the captivating track "Angelina" and Cardinal favorite "New Friends." Originally available only on cassette with a shorter tracklist, this fully realized version of Everything So Far is being pressed on vinyl as a double album for the first time.

The vinyl version will also include a brand-new 16 page booklet featuring lyrics and photos documenting the band's earliest moments. Listening to Everything So Far is a rewarding experience for new and old fans alike, as the time capsule of a tracklist shows Pinegrove developing a signature sound, maturing and learning with each song.

Pinegrove Everything So Far Track Listing:


1. New Friends
2. Angelina
3. Problems
4. Need
5. Overthrown
6. Size of the Moon
7. Need 2
8. Namesake
9. V
10. &
11. Unison
12. Palisade


1. The Metronome
2. Mather Knoll
3. Over My Shoulder
4. Peeling Off the Bark
5. Morningtime
6. Recycling
7. Sunday
8. On Jet Lag
9. Days

We Also Recommend