Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0

Pink Floyd - Pulse: Live Vinyl 4LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Legacy Records

  • $ 12998

Pink Floyd Pulse: Live Vinyl 4LP

Pulse is a live album originally released in 1995, recorded during the band's Division Bell Tour in 1994, specifically the UK and European leg, which ran from July to October 1994. The album includes a complete live version of The Dark Side of the Moon, and also features "Astronomy Domine", a Syd Barrett song not performed since the early 1970s.

Unlike the band's first live album, 1988's Delicate Sound of Thunder, David Gilmour and record producer James Guthrie have stated that no parts of the songs were re-recorded in the studio (James Guthrie confirmed this in an interview with Pink Floyd fanzine Brain Damage). However, the band and Guthrie fixed songs that had bad notes (as heard on some bootlegs) by lifting solos and corrected vocal lines from other performances as the band recorded most of the European leg.

The 2018 Remastered version includes 4 180g vinyl LPs remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman; four different inner sleeves; 52-page hardback photo book; art package recreated by Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon, who worked on the original album art with Hipgnosis co-founder Storm Thorgerson; and thick card slipcase. The set also includes the track "One Of These Days", which was only included on the LP and cassette version of Pulse upon its original release in 1995.

Pink Floyd Pulse: Live Track Listing:


1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5, 7)
2. Astronomy Domine
3. What Do You Want From Me
4. Learning To Fly
5. Keep Talking
6. Coming Back To Life


1. Hey You
2. A Great Day For Freedom
3. Sorrow
4. High Hopes
5. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
6. One Of These Days


1. The Dark Side Of The Moon
2. Speak To Me
3. Breathe (In The Air)
4. On The Run
5. Time
6. The Great Gig In The Sky
7. Money


1. Us And Them
2. Any Colour You Like
3. Brain Damage
4. Eclipse
5. Wish You Were Here
6. Comfortably Numb
7. Run Like Hell

We Also Recommend