Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Pink Floyd - The Division Bell 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Pink Floyd - The Division Bell 180g Vinyl 2LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 4898

Pink Floyd The Division Bell 180g Vinyl 2LP

Pressed At Quality Record Pressings!

Remastered From Original Analogue Tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante, and Bernie Grundman!

Rolling Stone 2015 Readers' Poll: The 10 Best Jam Bands: Pink Floyd Rated 9th!

The multi-million selling Division Bell includes the Grammy Award winning track "Marooned" and was Pink Floyd's last studio album to be released by the band: David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright. The Division Bell debuted at No. 1 in the UK and in the US, staying at the top of the US charts for 4 weeks; it also went to No. 1 in eight other countries and, to date, has reached total album sales of over 12 million.

David Gilmour said at the time: "The three of us went into Britannia Row studios, and improvised for 2 weeks. Playing together and starting from scratch was interesting and exciting, it kick started the album and the process was very good, it was collaborative and felt more cohesive."

Pink Floyd The Division Bell Track Listing:


1. Cluster One
2. What Do You Want From Me
3. Poles Apart
4. Marooned
5. A Great Day For Freedom
6. Wearing the Inside Out


1. Take It Back
2. Coming Back to Life
3. Keep Talking
4. Lost For Words
5. High Hopes

We Also Recommend