We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Pissgrave - Posthumous Humiliation Vinyl LP - direct audio

Pissgrave - Posthumous Humiliation Vinyl LP

Profound Lore Records

  • $ 2398

Pissgrave Posthumous Humiliation Vinyl LP

Philadelphia's Pissgrave, one of the rawest, most depraved, immoral, and violent bands in present-day death metal, follow up their 2015 Suicidal Euphoria debut with their sophomore album Posthumous Humiliation, an album even more dark, surreal, violent, and perverted than its infamous predecessor. Once again produced by Arthur Rizk, this latest will cement the band's reign in America's underground death metal scene, not only as one of the most sadistic acts but also one of the most singular ones – with the band's live show attesting to such a claim.

Pissgrave's slab of nauseating terror is unlike anything going on in the scene, pushing the sonic thresholds of the genre to new vomit-inducing levels. Posthumous Humiliation is ultimately a disturbing and intense listen, a sonic skull-fucking devoid of amusement and pleasure and a celebration of pure torment and misery.

Pissgrave Posthumous Humiliation Track Listing:

1. Euthanasia
2. Canticle of Ripping Flesh
3. Funeral Inversion
4. Catacombs of Putrid Chambers
5. Into the Deceased
6. Posthumous Humiliation
7. Emaciated
8. Celebratory Defilement
9. Rusted Wind

We Also Recommend