We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Pixies - Beneath the Eyrie Vinyl LP - direct audio

Pixies - Beneath the Eyrie Vinyl LP

Infectious Music

  • $ 2498

Pixies Beneath the Eyrie Vinyl LP

Visceral, musically cinematic, otherworldly but strangely familiar and a bit unsettling, welcome to Pixies' brand new studio album, Beneath the Eyrie, where tales of witches, Daniel Boone, misfits and other characters fit utterly into the band's inherent weirdness. Boasting twelve new boundary pushing songs, the album was produced by Grammy-nominated Tom Dalgety (Ghost, Royal Blood) and recorded in December 2018 at Dreamland Recordings near Woodstock, NY. Drummer David Lovering spotted an eagles nest (or eyrie) right above the studio hence the title.

Pixies Beneath the Eyrie Track Listing:

1. In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain
2. On Graveyard Hill
3. Catfish Kate
4. This Is My Fate
5. Ready for Love
6. Silver Bullet
7. Long Rider
8. Los Surfers Muertos
9. St. Nazaire
10. Bird of Prey
11. Daniel Boone
12. Death Horizon

We Also Recommend