We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Poco - Collected 180g Import Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Poco - Collected 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

Music On Vinyl Records

  • $ 3498

Poco Collected 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

The American country rock band Poco formed in 1968 and released different charting songs during the '70s and '80s. In 50 years they recorded more than enough worthwhile material to bundle on 2LPs. The Poco Collected album features songs from different periods and includes some live recordings.

During their 50-years of existence Poco performed in various groupings and recorded over 20 studio albums. The band was formed following the demise of Buffalo Springfield in 1968, as seen in the name of their first album, Pickin' Up the Pieces. It was the start of a long career, in which they recorded several charting singles, such as "Rose of Cimarron", "Crazy Love", "Call It Love" and "Heart of the Night". Those singles are combined with unknown gems and several fan favorites, to feature on the Collected 2LP.

Poco Collected Track Listing:


1. My Kind Of Love
2. Pickin' Up The Pieces
3. You Better Think Twice
4. C'Mon (Live)
5. Just For Me And You
6. A Good Feelin' To Know
7. And Settlin' Down
8. Brass Buttons
9. Faith In The Families
10. High And Dry
11. Keep On Tryin'
12. Rose Of Cimmaron
13. Indian Summer


1. Crazy Love
2. Heart Of The Night
3. Barbados
4. Under The Gun
5. Widowmaker
6. Sea Of Heartbreak
7. Shoot For The Moon
8. Days Gone By
9. Call It Love
10. Nothin' To Hide
11. If Your Heart Needs A Hand
12. Honky Tonk Downstairs (Live)
13. Neil Young

We Also Recommend