Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Pointed Sticks - Perfect Youth Vinyl LP - direct audio

Pointed Sticks - Perfect Youth Vinyl LP

Sudden Death Records

  • $ 1798

Pointed Sticks Perfect Youth Vinyl LP

A reissue of the lone 1980 full-length album from white-hot but short-lived Vancouver, Canada rockers the Pointed Sticks (featured in Dennis Hopper's 1980 film Out Of The Blue). Following up a Brinsley Schwarz-produced EP on Stiff Records, Perfect Youth is a bright, fresh, and fun mix of punk, pop, and rock sounds propelled by the snotty vocals of Nick Jones and the energetic drumming of Ken Montgomery (Subhumans) and produced by the legendary Bob Rock (Metallica, Motley Crue, Aerosmith).

For fans of Shoes, The dBs, The Fleshtones and Human Switchboard.

Pointed Sticks Perfect Youth Track Listing:

1. Marching Song
2. Perfect Youth
3. No Use For You
4. When She's Alone
5. American Song
6. True Love
7. 1-2
8. The Witch
9. Real Thing
10. Way You Do
11. Out Of Luck
12. Part Of The Noise

We Also Recommend