We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Pop Smoke - Meet the Woo 2 Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Pop Smoke - Meet the Woo 2 Vinyl 2LP

Victory Entertainment

  • $ 2798

Pop Smoke Meet the Woo 2 Vinyl 2LP

Born to Panamanian and Jamaican parents, Pop Smoke broke out of the New York hip-hop scene with his signature gruff-voiced style that harkened back to the early days of 90s New York rap. With his 2019 hit "Welcome To The Party," off his first mixtape Meet the Woo, Pop Smoke created the song of the summer. He was christened Brooklyn rap's "Homecoming King" by the New York Times while Pitchfork proclaimed that, "The Brooklyn rapper makes good on the promise of ‘Welcome to the Party' with a debut full of the hardest, dirtiest tracks he can manage."

He quickly followed up his debut mixtape with its sequel, Meet the Woo 2, which landed at No. 7 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, marking his highest debut, and unfortunately the final release during his lifetime. The Borough's next icon in the wings, Pop Smoke was tragically shot and killed in Los Angeles during a February 2020 home invasion. Meet the Woo 2 boasts features from Quavo, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Fivio Foreign and Lil Tjay while this deluxe vinyl 2LP edition also includes bonus tracks with Nav, Gunna, and PnB Rock.

Pop Smoke Meet the Woo 2 Track Listing:

1. Invincible
2. Shake The Room
3. Get Back
4. Christopher Walking
5. Foreigner
6. Sweetheart
7. Element
8. Armed N Dangerous
9. Mannequin
10. Dreaming
11. She Got A Thing
12. Dior [Bonus]
13. War [Bonus]
14. Wolves
15. Dior [Remix]
16. Like Me

We Also Recommend