Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Poppy - I Disagree (More) Colored Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Poppy - I Disagree (More) Colored Vinyl 2LP

Sumerian Records

  • $ 3698

Poppy I Disagree (More) Colored Vinyl 2LP

Post-genre art and music visionary Poppy presents an expanded edition of her boundlessly ambitious album I Disagree. Dubbed I Disagree (more), the deluxe version of the album adds four new songs and is out now via Sumerian Records. I Disagree's variegated nature embodies "alternative" in the truest sense of the word, bleeding the boundaries between pop, progressive, electronic, and metal, underpinned by unpredictable time signature shifts and indelible earworm vocal hooks.

Poppy explains that "in terms of doing what I wanted to in every element from start-to-finish, this feels like my first album. The narrative is really about destroying the things that try to destroy you." Poppy carefully constructed the sonic framework for this reinvention, an unfiltered and unfettered creative ecosystem of her own design.

Poppy I Disagree (More) Track Listing:

1. Concrete
2. I Disagree
3. Bloodmoney
4. Anything Like Me
5. Fill the Crown
6. Nothing I Need
7. Sit / Stay
8. Bite Your Teeth
9. Sick of the Sun
10. Don't Go Outside
11. If It Bleeds
12. Bleep Bloop
13. Khaos x4
14. Don't Ask

We Also Recommend