We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Primus - Antipop 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Interscope Records

  • $ 3698

Primus Antipop 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP

Led by musical genius and renowned world-class bassist Les Claypool, Primus offered up a fantastic, colorful journey through demented novelty compositions and preposterous instrumental rollercoasters that take The Residents' and Frank Zappa's blueprints to the most bizarre heights. The results are a unique form of psycho jazz, bass-oriented metal and alt-rock psychedelia.

Available on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1999 is the band's sixth studio effort, Antipop. Serving as Primus' last studio album for over a decade, the ambitiously dense collection includes contributions from guest artists/producers Tom Waits, James Hetfield, Jim Martin, Fred Durst, Tom Morello, Stewart Copeland and South Park creator Matt Stone an is anchored by oddball anthems like "Ballad Of Bodacious" and "Lacquer Head." 2LP-set with download card.

Primus Antipop Track Listing:


1. Intro
2. Electric Uncle Sam
3. Natural Joe
4. Lacquer Head
5. The Antipop
6. Eclectic Electric
7. Greet The Sacred Cow


1. Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
2. Dirty Drowning Man
3. Ballad Of Bodacious
4. Power Mad
5. Final Voyage Of Liquid Sky
6. Coattails Of A Dead Man

We Also Recommend