We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Primus - Miscellaneous Debris Colored Vinyl LP

Interscope Records

  • $ 2498

Primus Miscellaneous Debris Colored Vinyl LP

Led by musical genius and renowned world-class bassist Les Claypool, Primus offered up a fantastic, colorful journey through demented novelty compositions and preposterous instrumental rollercoasters that take The Residents' and Frank Zappa's blueprints to the most bizarre heights.

The results are a unique form of psycho jazz, bass-oriented metal and alt-rock psychedelia. Issued in between Sailing the Seas of Cheese (1991) and Pork Soda (1993), criminally overlooked 1992 EP Miscellaneous Debris finds the band offering up daring covers of a disparate group of influences like Peter Gabriel, XTC, The Residents, The Meters and Pink Floyd.

Primus Miscellaneous Debris Track Listing:

1. Intruder
2. Making Plans For Nigel
3. Sinister Exaggerator
4. Tippi Toes
5. Have A Cigar

We Also Recommend