We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Primus - Rhinoplasty 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP

Interscope Records

  • $ 2998

Primus Rhinoplasty 180g Colored Vinyl 2LP

1998 Covers EP Remastered From the Original Analog Tapes and Available On Vinyl For the First Time As 180g 2LP-Set!

Led by musical genius and renowned world-class bassist Les Claypool, Primus offered up a fantastic, colorful journey through demented novelty compositions and preposterous instrumental rollercoasters that take The Residents' and Frank Zappa's blueprints to the most bizarre heights.

The results are a unique form of psycho jazz, bass-oriented metal and alt-rock psychedelia. Rhinoplasty, Primus' 1998 covers EP, is released on vinyl (180g 2LP with accompanying download) for the first time ever, remastered from the original analog tapes. Includes covers of XTC, Peter Gabriel, Metallica and The Police plus the bonus track "The Devil Went Down To Georgia."

Primus Rhinoplasty Track Listing:


1. Scissor Man
2. The Family And The Fishing Net
3. Silly Putty
4. Amos Moses
5. Behind My Camel
6. Too Many Puppies


1. The Thing That Should Not Be
2. The Devil Went Down To Georgia
3. Tommy The Cat (Live)
4. Bob's Party Time Lounge (Live)

We Also Recommend