We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Prince - Rave Un2 the Joy Fantastic Colored Vinyl 2LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 3598

Prince Rave Un2 the Joy Fantastic Colored Vinyl 2LP

Prince's Last Album Released Under the "Love Symbol" Available On Vinyl LP for the First Time!

The Prince Estate and Legacy Recordings present the next round of physical titles set for release as part of the ongoing and definitive Prince catalog project, first time vinyl LP pressings of 1999's Rave Un2 the Joy Fantastic and its 2001 remix Rave In2 the Joy Fantastic.

Rave Un2 the Joy Fantastic, Prince's only album for NPG/Arista (and last released under the unpronounceable "Love Symbol" moniker), is a record which showcased the music legend's mastery of pop and R&B on simmering jams like "The Greatest Romance Ever Sold" and "Man ‘O' War" and also boasts a surprising range of guest artists including Chuck D, Eve, Gwen Stefani, Ani DiFranco, and Sheryl Crow (Prince even covers Crow's smash hit "Every Day is a Winding Road" on the album).

Prince Rave Un2 the Joy Fantastic Track Listing:


1. Rave Un2 The Joy Fantastic
2. Undisputed (feat. Chuck D)
3. The Greatest Romance Ever Sold
4. Segue
5. Hot Wit U (feat. Eve)
6. Tangerine
7. So Far, So Pleased (feat. Gwen Stefani)
8. The Sun, The Moon And Stars


1. Everyday Is A Winding Road
2. Segue
3. Man' O' War
4. Baby Knows (feat. Sheryl Crow)
5. I Love U, But I Don't Trust U Anymore (feat. Ani DiFranco)
6. Silly Game
7. Strange But True
8. Wherever U Go, Whatever U Do

We Also Recommend