Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Psychedelic Witchcraft - The Vision Vinyl LP (Backordered) - direct audio

Psychedelic Witchcraft - The Vision Vinyl LP (Backordered)

Soulseller Records

  • $ 2498

Psychedelic Witchcraft The Vision Vinyl LP

The Vision is the debut album from occult-doom-rockers Psychedelic Witchcraft fronted by Italian doomstress Virginia Monti. The band was formed in March 2015, living through the imaginary of occult and witchcraft with psychedelic colors and emotions, inspired by the sounds and the pictures of an almost lost era.

The Vision follows-up their 2015 EP Black Magic Man and features lead cut "Magic Hour Blues" with its '70s sounding guitar licks and Heart-esque vocals. For fans of Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Cream, Coven, Leaf Hound, Trouble, Iron Butterfly, Jefferson Airplane, Dio, Iron Claw, and Fleetwood Mac.

Psychedelic Witchcraft The Vision Track Listing:

1. A Creature
2. Witches Arise
3. Demon Liar
4. Wicked Ways
5. The Night
6. The Only One That Knows
7. War
8. Different
9. Magic Hour Blues

We Also Recommend