We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Pup - Morbid Stuff Vinyl LP - direct audio

Pup - Morbid Stuff Vinyl LP

BMG Records

  • $ 2398

Pup Morbid Stuff Vinyl LP

They say in the world of punk music nothing is given and everything is earned. Over the course of two albums PUP has given blood, sweat and vocal chords to earn every one of their accomplishments.

This hard work has seen them go from scrappy young upstart on the mean streets of Toronto to bona fide punk rock heavyweights. Morbid Stuff features 11 new songs that ooze passion, emotion and raw energy. This album captures the chaotically catchy, visceral sound that has already made PUP punk rock torchbearers and critical favorites, and continues to push and propel their music to the next level.

Pup Morbid Stuff Track Listing:

1. Morbid Stuff
2. Kids
3. Free At Last
4. See You At Your Funeral
5. Scorpion Hill
6. Closure
7. Bloody Mary, Kate and Ashley
8. Sibling Rivalry
9. Full Blown Meltdown
10. Bare Hands
11. City

We Also Recommend