We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Pusha-T - Daytona Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

Pusha-T - Daytona Import Vinyl LP

Virgin Records

  • $ 3998

Pusha-T Daytona Import Vinyl LP

Daytona is the third studio album by American rapper Pusha T. It was released on May 25, 2018 by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from Rick Ross and Kanye West, the latter of whom produced all of its tracks, with additional production from Andrew Dawson and Mike Dean and uncredited vocals by Tony Williams and 070 Shake.[2]

Daytona is the first of five albums produced by West in Jackson Hole, Wyoming, in what have become known as the "Wyoming Sessions",[3][4] released in 2018, with a seven-track album being released every week. The album preceded the release of West's Ye, West’s collaboration with Kid Cudi titled Kids See Ghosts, Nas' Nasir, and Teyana Taylor's K.T.S.E..

The album was supported by the lead single, "What Would Meek Do?", which was released from the album on July 4, 2018. It debuted at number 3 on the US Billboard 200 with 77,000 album-equivalent units, of which 39,000 were pure album sales, and received widespread critical acclaim. The album received a nomination for Best Rap Album at the 61st Annual Grammy Awards.

Terrence LeVarr Thornton (born May 13, 1977), better known by his stage name Pusha T, is an American rapper and record executive. He initially gained major recognition as half of hip hop duo Clipse, alongside his brother No Malice, with whom he founded Re-Up Records.

Pusha-T Daytona Track Listing:

1. If You Know You Know
2. The Games We Play
3. Hard Piano feat. Rick Ross
4. Come Back Baby
5. Santeria
6. What Would Meek Do? feat. Kanye West
7. Infrared


We Also Recommend