We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Pye Corner Audio - Stasis 180g Vinyl LP (Backordered) - direct audio

Pye Corner Audio - Stasis 180g Vinyl LP (Backordered)

Ghost Box

  • $ 2698

Pye Corner Audio Stasis 180g Vinyl LP

Conceived as a kind of sequel to Pye Corner Audio aka Martin Jenkins' 2012 release Sleep Games there's an epic sensibility to Stasis. The haunted concrete caverns of the earlier album give way here to vast, awe inspiring spaces. The album has a strong narrative flow that can be read either as the soundtrack for an interplanetary voyage under suspended animation or the exploration of vast inner realms under some other form of technologically enhanced sleep. 180g vinyl LP with download code.

Pye Corner Audio Stasis Track Listing:

1. Approach
2. Lost Ways
3. Autonomization
4. Sleep Chamber
5. Ganzfeld Effect
6. A Chance?
7. Electric Eye
8. At the Heart of Stasis
9. Vorsicht
10. Ways Regained
11. Pulse Threshold
12. Mountain View

We Also Recommend