We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Queensryche - The Verdict Colored 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Queensryche - The Verdict Colored 180g Vinyl LP

Century Media Records

  • $ 2998

Queensryche The Verdict Colored 180g Vinyl LP Sky Blue

In a career set against the new-millennium's backdrop of cultural chaos, Queensryche has remained a constant; musically innovative and lyrically thought-provoking. If Queensryche's fifteenth studio album, The Verdict sounds like a young, hungry band just hitting its stride, it's because that is precisely the case. Produced and mixed by Chris "Zeuss" Harris (Hatebreed, Rob Zombie), who helmed 2015's Condition Human, it's also Queensryche's third album with frontman Todd La Torre, who joined the veteran band in 2012, taking the reins from erstwhile voice, Geoff Tate.

From the hypnotic riff and melody of "Light Years" to the moodiness of "Dark Reverie" or the epic rock n' roll workout of "Propaganda Fashion," this is a record that stands up to Queensryche's gold and platinum watersheds including Rage for Order, Empire or Promised Land.

The Verdict is very much an album for 2019: both in the band's far-reaching musical grasp, but also from a lyrical point of view. As far back as 1988's career and commercial breakthrough, Operation: Mindcrime, the Bellevue Washington-born band distinguished themselves for combining powerful and progressive rock with equally evocative lyrics. Queensryche's latest is no exception to that rule.

Queensryche The Verdict Track Listing:

1. Blood of the Levant
2. Man The Machine
3. Light-years
4. Inside Out
5. Propaganda Fashion
6. Dark Reverie
7. Bent
8. Inner Unrest
9. Launder the Conscience
10. Portrait

We Also Recommend