We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Quelle Chris - Guns Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Quelle Chris - Guns Vinyl 2LP

Mellow Music Group Records

  • $ 2898

Quelle Chris Guns Vinyl 2LP

"Guns is an arsenal of both sounds, styles and subjects. At its core it's about things that can be weaponized for good or evil, including ourselves. The words we say, what we fear, how we love, how we live, what we ingest, what we believe in, who we idolize, shit like that. Somewhat a sonic study of the question "do ‘guns' kill people or do people kill people?"

I never start an album the same way but one constant is I try to forget about everything I made before and do something different. Because I'm a fan too and I like hearing new things. I'd say we accomplished that with Guns. My goal with this and all albums is to create pieces people can enjoy, start to finish, for decades to come." - Quelle Chris

Quelle Chris Guns Track Listing:


1. Spray & Pray
2. Guns
3. Color of the Day
4. Mind Ya Business
5. It's The Law (Farewell, Goodbye, Addio, Uncle Tom)
6. Wild Minks (feat. Mach Hommy)
7. Box of Wheaties (feat. Denmark Vessey)


1. PSA Drugfest 2003 (Sleeveless Minks)
2. Sunday Mass (feat. Bilal Salaam)
3. Straight Shot (feat. Cavalier, Bilal Salaam, Eldar Djangirov, James Acaste)
4. Obamacare
5. You, Me, & Nobody Else (feat. Jonathan Hoard & Jean Grae)

We Also Recommend