Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
R.E.M. - Dead Letter Office on Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

R.E.M. - Dead Letter Office on Vinyl 2LP

IRS Records

  • $ 1998

R.E.M. Dead Letter Office on Vinyl 2LP

R.E.M. -"Dead Letter Office" Dead Letter Office is a collection of rarities and b-sides by R.E.M. featuring additional recordings, outtakes and flip side international single releases. Quite a few tracks are favorite cover versions indicating the band's direct influences and musical tastes including three Velvet Underground covers and songs by Aerosmith, Pylon and Roger Miller. This reissue is pressed on standard weight vinyl.

R.E.M. Dead Letter Office Track Listing:


1. Crazy
2. There She Goes Again
3. Burning Down
4. Voice of Harold
5. Burning Hell
6. White Tornado
7. Toys in the Attic


1. Wind Out
2. Ages of You
3. Pale Blue Eyes
4. Rotary Ten
5. Bandwagon
6. Femme Fatale
7. Walter's Theme
8. King of the Road

We Also Recommend