Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Rachael Yamagata - Tightrope Walker Vinyl LP - direct audio

Rachael Yamagata - Tightrope Walker Vinyl LP

Frankenfish Records

  • $ 2498

Rachael Yamagata Tightrope Walker Vinyl LP

4th Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

Tightrope Walker is Rachael Yamagata's 4th full-length studio album, co-produced with John Alagia (John Mayer, Liz Phair, Brett Dennen) & mixed by Shawn Everett (Alabama Shakes).

Rachael has collaborated with Ryan Adams, Jason Mraz, Dave Matthews, Katherine McPhee, and more. Her songs have been featured on Altman, The Muppets, Dear John, Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, One Tree Hill, Elizabethtown, Vampire Diaries, The L Word, NCIS: New Orleans, and more.

Rachael Yamagata first broke onto the music scene with her critically acclaimed debut album 2004’s Happenstance and would become hailed as the ‘troubadour of heartbreak’ in the press. She signed to Warner Bros. Records to release 2008’s Elephants/ Teeth Sinking Into Heart and launched her own Frankenfish Records label for 2011’s Chesapeake and Heavyweight EP.

Her extremely broad range of fans defies the age and genre spectrum and has led to praise from and work with songsmiths like Ryan Adams and Conor Oberst to Pete Townsend, Deepak Chopra and many more.

Rachael Yamagata Tightrope Walker Track Listing:

1. Tightrope Walker
2. Nobody
3. EZ Target
4. Over
5. Let Me Be Your Girl
6. Break Apart
7. I'm Going Back
8. Rainsong
9. Black Sheep
10. Money Fame Thunder

We Also Recommend