Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Radiohead - Amnesiac 12" Vinyl 2EP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Radiohead - Amnesiac 12" Vinyl 2EP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

XL Records

  • $ 2998

Radiohead Amnesiac 12" Vinyl 2EP

2001 Album Reissued On 12" Vinyl Double EP!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 320/500!

Amnesiac is the fifth studio album by Radiohead. Seen as the furthest departure yet from the rock style and heart-on-sleeve songwriting of the band's early career, the album nevertheless has more audible guitar than its direct predecessor and spun off several singles. Amnesiac synthesizes influences of electronic music, ambient music, classical music, and jazz.

Radiohead Amnesiac Track Listing:


1. Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box
2. Pyramid Song
3. Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
4. You And Whose Army?
5. I Might Be Wrong


1. Knives Out
2. Morning Bell/Amnesiac
3. Dollars & Cents
4. Hunting Bears
5. Like Spinning Plates
6. Life In A Glasshouse

We Also Recommend