Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Radiohead - OK Computer 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download - direct audio

Radiohead - OK Computer 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download

XL Records

  • $ 2798

Radiohead OK Computer 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download

Known for their explorative and restless sound, taking influence from old style rock like The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Neil Young and Pink Floyd as well as from electronica and hip hop, each of Radiohead's albums marks a cornerstone in their musical evolution. Granted classic album status almost immediately upon its release in 1997, Radiohead's third album OK Computer transformed the British quintet from a highly promising rock act into 'The Most Important Band in the World,' a distinction the group has wrestled with ever since.

Combining elements of bombastic prog rock with alternating time signatures and traditional pop songwriting, OK Computer was a bold artistic departure from the sound of the band's well received prior efforts and it was the first true sign of the band's now legendary restless ambition.

Radiohead OK Computer Track Listing:


1. Airbag
2. Paranoid Android
3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
4. Exit Music (for a film)
5. Let Down
6. Karma Police


1. Fitter Happier
2. Electioneering
3. Climbing Up the Walls
4. No Surprises
5. Lucky
6. The Tourist


We Also Recommend