Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Radiohead - The Bends 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Radiohead - The Bends 180g Vinyl LP

XL Records

  • $ 2298

Radiohead The Bends 180g Vinyl LP

While Radiohead saw its stock rising, it wasn't until their artisic breakthrough, The Bends that the band really began to be realized for their soaring aspirations. Displaying a far more expansive approach than its predecessor, The Bends marries such ambitious and often challenging, instrumental soundscapes to songs that are at their cores hauntingly melodic and accessible. It's one of the most essential albums of the '90s and a spectacular indicator of further greatness to come.

Radiohead The Bends Track Listing

1. Planet Telex
2. The Bends
3. High And Dry
4. Fake Plastic Trees
5. Bones
6. (Nice Dream)
7. Just (You Do It To Yourself)
8. My Iron Lung
9. Bullet Proof...I Wish I Was
10. Black Star
11. Sulk
12. Street Spirit (Fade Out)

We Also Recommend