Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Raging Fyah - Everlasting Vinyl LP - direct audio

Raging Fyah - Everlasting Vinyl LP

VP Records

  • $ 1598

Raging Fyah Everlasting Vinyl LP

Raging Fyah is a celebrated five piece band from Kingston, Jamaica making their name with retro sounding roots reggae riddims and sweet harmonies. The music is thoughtful and melodic, blending the best elements from groups like Morgan Heritage and Steel Pulse. Everlasting is the group's third studio album and first with Dub Rockers/VP Records. The Dub Rockers imprint is a new label initiative targeting the growing domestic reggae and live scene in the U.S. that has fostered bands like SOJA, Rebelution, and Slightly Stoopid.

Raging Fyah Everlasting Track Listing:

1. Everlasting
2. Justice
3. Live Your Life (ft. J Boog & Busy Signal)
4. Dash Wata
5. Ready For Love
6. Humble (ft. Jesse Royal)
7. RaggaMuffin
8. Try Again
9. Get Up
10. Would You Love Me (ft. Busy Signal)
11. Wondering
12. Getting Dread

We Also Recommend