Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ramming Speed - No Epitaphs Vinyl LP - direct audio

Ramming Speed - No Epitaphs Vinyl LP

Prosthetic Records

  • $ 1998

Ramming Speed No Epitaphs Vinyl LP

Heavy metal punk n’ rollers Ramming Speed will release their sophomore Prosthetic Records effort, No Epitaphs, in September 2015. Recorded in late 2014 with Kurt Ballou (Converge, Skeletonwitch, Kvelertak) at GodCity Studios, the album features eleven blistering tracks of punk/grind/metal fury, borrowing from the bulldozer riffs of Swedish D-beat, the guitar harmonies of British heavy metal, the raw aggression of American grind and the visceral energy of basement hardcore along the way.

According to the band, "No Epitaphs is Ramming Speed's most metal record to date by far. Everything is still wrapped around d-beat, thrash and grind, but there's more of an emphasis on ferociously catchy guitar wildness than ever before."

Ramming Speed No Epitaphs Track Listing:

1.  No Forgiveness in Death
2.  Choke Holds and Bullet Holes
3.  Beasts of Labor
4.  Don’t Let This Stay Here
5.  This Is The Life We Chose
6.  Walls
7.  Break In The Chain
8.  Truth To Power
9.  Super Duty
10. Horns of War
11. Momentary Masters

We Also Recommend