Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ramones - Road To Ruin (SYEOR) Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Ramones - Road To Ruin (SYEOR) Colored Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 2198

Ramones Road To Ruin (SYEOR) Colored Vinyl LP

Ever since they rocketed out of Queens in 1974, the Ramones have inspired countless kids worldwide to pick up guitars and rock. Bringing a bubblegum sensibility to the fast-and-hard mentality, their primal sound is considered a blueprint for all things resembling snotty, catchy, ear-bleeding punk rock.

The catchy, punchy pop-punk continued with their 1978 album, Road To Ruin which brought us one of the Ramones' all time classics in “I Wanna Be Sedated.” The album was the band's fourth overall and first to feature new drummer Marky Ramone.

Ramones Road To Ruin Track Listing:

1. I Just Want To Have Something To Do
2. I Wanted Everything
3. Don't Come Close
4. I Don't Want You
5. Needles & Pins
6. I'm Against It
7. I Wanna Be Sedated
8. Go Mental
9. Questioningly
10. She's The One
11. Bad Brain
12. It's A Long Way Back

We Also Recommend