We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Ramones - Rocket To Russia: Remastered 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Ramones - Rocket To Russia: Remastered 180g Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 2198

Ramones Rocket To Russia: Remastered 180g Vinyl LP

Ranked #105 on Rolling Stone's List of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

Ever since they rocketed out of Queens in 1974, the Ramones have inspired countless kids worldwide to pick up guitars and rock. Bringing a bubblegum sensibility to the fast-and-hard mentality, their primal sound is considered a blueprint for all things resembling snotty, catchy, ear-bleeding punk rock.

Released in 1977 on Sire Records, Rocket to Russia is the third outing from the Ramones and their last with original drummer Tommy Ramone. Packing all the muscle of their debut, Rocket to Russia ups the ante in the hook department and features some of the band's best-know material including "Sheena Is a Punk Rocker" and "Teenage Lobotomy."

Ramones Rocket To Russia Track Listing:

1. Cretin Hop
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
4. Locket Love
5. I Don't Care
6. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
7. We're A Happy Family
8. Teenage Lobotomy
9. Do You Wanna Dance?
10. I Wanna Be Well
11. I Can't Give You Anything
12. Ramona
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Why Is It Always This Way?

We Also Recommend