We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Rascal Flatts - Rewind Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Rascal Flatts - Rewind Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP

Big Machine Records

  • $ 2498

Rascal Flatts Rewind Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP

8th Consecutive Studio Album to Debut at No. 1 on the Billboard Country Albums Chart

Deluxe Edition includes 4 Bonus Tracks: "Compass," "Wildfire," "She Must Like Broken Hearts" & "Bring The Family"

If the members of Rascal Flatts could push a button and Rewind the last 14 years, they would have a chance to relive some of the most impressive accomplishments in Country music. The best-selling country vocal group of the past decade, Rascal Flatts has sold more than 22.5 million albums, scored 14 No. 1 singles and earned more than 40 industry accolades, including six consecutive wins as the Country Music Association's Vocal Group of the Year. They continue to chronicle the joys and complexities of life on their ninth studio album. And though their latest collection is titled Rewind, living in the past is just not their style.

The group has forged ahead, enlisting famed rock producer Howard Benson (Hoobastank, Daughtry, Skillet) to create some of the most innovative music of their storied career. Even though they threw themselves into exploring new sonic territory with Benson, the trio was mindful to carefully navigate that tricky musical terrain between giving the fans something new and giving them what they've come to know and love. Rewind strikes that perfect balance between familiar and fresh.

In addition to working with Benson, the guys also reunited with their longtime producer Dann Huff (Keith Urban, Taylor Swift) who helmed the poignant anthem "Life's a Song" and Flatts' cover of John Mayer's "Wildfire." The title track has became the group's 15th No. 1 hit single, and was produced by the trio. One of the many additional standouts on the album is "I Have Never Been To Memphis," a powerful song produced by Benson while "The Mechanic," a poignant love song penned by The Cadillac Three's Jaren Johnston and Tony Lane, expresses a classic sentiment in a unique way.

Though Rascal Flatts has long been known for recording some of Country music's most memorable ballads, Rewind also features some of the most infectious up-tempo tunes in their repertoire. "Payback" combines country fiddles with an edgy intensity and playful lyric. Rewind takes listeners on a thrilling musical joyride complete with buoyant numbers like "DJ Tonight" and "I Like the Sound of That" as well as the haunting coming of age tune "Night of Our Lives." "Honeysuckle Lazy" combines a country-as-cornbread lyric with a rockin' track. "She Must Like Broken Hearts" is an upbeat tune penned by all three Flatts members about a woman who leaves a trail of broken hearts. "Compass" is a tender ballad written by Diane Warren that is featured in the film Heaven is for Real.

Throughout each song Gary LeVox's vocals simmer with the passion and intensity that have long anchored the Rascal Flatts sound. Combined with Jay DeMarcus and Joe Don Rooney's skilled musicianship and signature harmonies, it's a recipe that has made Rascal Flatts one of the most successful groups in the history of Country music. Rewind heralds a new chapter in that history.

This deluxe version of Rewind contains 17 tracks including 4 bonus tracks ("Compass," "Wildfire," "She Must Like Broken Hearts," "Bring The Family").

Rascal Flatts Rewind (Deluxe Edition) Track Listing:


1. Payback
2. Rewind
3. I Have Never Been To Memphis
4. DJ Tonight
5. Powerful Stuff
6. Riot
7. Night Of Our Lives
8. I Like The Sound Of That


1. Aftermath
2. I'm On Fire
3. Life's A Song
4. Honeysuckle Lazy
5. The Mechanic
6. Compass
7. Wildfire
8. She Must Like Broken Hearts
9. Bring The Family

We Also Recommend