We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Razorlight - Razorlight Vinyl LP - direct audio

Razorlight - Razorlight Vinyl LP

Motown Records

  • $ 2498

Razorlight Razorlight Vinyl LP

Formed in the summer of 2002 around frontman/singer/writer Johnny Borrell, Razorlight - London's most passionate and wired underground rock 'n' roll band - offers up serrated, transatlantic, poetic songs played with white knuckle intensity and delivered with total, natural charisma.

The group made their official album debut in August 2004 with Up All Night which reached No. 3 in the U.K. album charts. The release was hailed for its stylish, fizzy mix of Strokes-styled sensibilities and post-Brit-pop cool. The band's second LP, a self-titled effort produced by Chris Thomas, arrived in the summer of 2006 and yielded Razorlight's first chart-topping single, "America." The album itself also topped the U.K. charts, going multi-platinum in the process.

Razorlight Razorlight Track Listing:

1. In The Morning
2. Who Needs Love?
3. Hold On
4. America
5. Before I Fall To Pieces
6. I Can't Stop This Feeling I've Got
7. Pop Song 2006
8. Kirby's House
9. Back To The Start
10. Los Angeles Waltz

We Also Recommend