We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Razorlight - Up All Night Vinyl LP - direct audio

Razorlight - Up All Night Vinyl LP

Motown Records

  • $ 2498

Razorlight Up All Night Vinyl LP

Formed in the summer of 2002 around frontman/singer/writer Johnny Borrell, Razorlight - London's most passionate and wired underground rock 'n' roll band - offers up serrated, transatlantic, poetic songs played with white knuckle intensity and delivered with total, natural charisma. The group made their official album debut in August 2004 with Up All Night which reached No. 3 in the U.K. album charts. The release was hailed for its stylish, fizzy mix of Strokes-styled sensibilities and post-Brit-pop cool.

Razorlight Up All Night Track Listing:

1. Leave Me Alone
2. Rock N Roll Lies
3. Vice
4. Up All Night
5. Which Way Is Out
6. Rip It Up
7. Don't Go Back to Dalston
8. Golden Touch
9. Stumble and Fall
10. In the City
11. To the Sea
12. Fall, Fall, Fall

We Also Recommend