Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Refused - Everlasting EP on Limited Edition LP - direct audio

Refused - Everlasting EP on Limited Edition LP

ORG Music

  • $ 1699

Refused Everlasting EP on Limited Edition LP

First Vinyl Pressing in Over 15 Years Repackaged with New, Exclusive Art

After a short lived reunion in 2012, Swedish hardcore legends Refused reissue their Startrec EP Everlasting in coordination with the Original Recordings Group. Recorded in 1994 but not released in the US until 1997, Everlasting is more metallic than Refused's earlier releases, and showcases the band in their prime. Rated alongside the band's 1998 full-length masterpiece The Shape of Punk to Come as among the band's best work, the raw 7-song set represents progressive hardcore at its best with frank, well executed political edicts throughout. Everlasting gets its first pressing in 15 years and comes repackaged for a limited edition run of 3,000 copies with new, exclusive artwork.

Refused Everlasting EP Track Listing:

1. Burn It
2. Symbols
3. Sunflower Princess
4. Everlasting
5. I Am Not Me
6. The Real
7. Pretty Face

We Also Recommend